Über uns

    AnsprechpartnerInnen Fachbereich Gemeinden ver.di Hessen

    AnsprechpartnerInnen Fachbereich Gemeinden ver.di Hessen

    • Bezirk Frankfurt am Main und Region

      Jutta Ehret
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin
      Telefon 069 2569-2670 (0)
       jutta.ehret@verdi.de  

      Gabi Roth
      Gewerkschaftsekretärin (Innendienst)
      Telefon +49 69 2569-1341
      gabi.roth@verdi.de

      Andreja Martinovic
      Verwaltungsangestellte
       
      Telefon  069 2569-2661
      Fax       069 2569-2662
      andreja.martinovic@verdi.de

      Adresse
      Bezirk Frankfurt am Main und Region
      Fachbereich Gemeinden
      Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 69-77
      60329 Frankfurt

    • Bezirk Frankfurt am Main und Region GS Friedberg

      Gerhard Smentek 
      Gewerkschaftssekretär
      Telefon 06031 7328-13
      Fax      069 2569-2435
      gerhard.smentek@verdi.de

      Agneska Mokhtarzadeh
      Verwaltungsangestellte
      Telefon 06031 7328-0
      Fax     069 2569-2435
      agneska.mokhtarzadeh@verdi.de

      Adresse
      Bezirk Frankfurt und Region
      Geschäftsstelle Friedberg 
      Bismarckstr. 23
      61169 Friedberg 

    • Bezirk Hanau

      Natalie Jopen
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin
      Telefon 06181 92322-14 (0)

      natalie.jopen@verdi.de

      Adresse
      Bezirk Hanau
      Fachbereich Gemeinden 
      Am Freiheitsplatz 6
      63450 Hanau

    • Bezirk Nordhessen

      Gisela Horstmann
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin 
      Telefon 0561 9706-137 (0)
      gisela.horstmann@verdi.de

      Nadine Rudolph-Zednik
      Gewerkschaftssekretär
      Tel.: 0561 9706-153
      nadine.rudolph-zednik@verdi.de

      Elke Kraus
      Verwaltungsangestellte
      Telefon 0561 9706-142
      Fax      0561 9706-188
      elke.kraus@verdi.de 
       
      Michaela Starosczyk
      Verwaltungsangestellte 
      Telefon 0561 9706-138
      Fax      0561 9706-133
      michaela.starosczyk@verdi.de

      Adresse
      Bezirk Nordhessen
      Fachbereich Gemeinden
      Kölnische Str. 81
      34117 Kassel 

    • Bezirk Mittelhessen

      Jürgen Lauer
      Gewerkschaftssekretär
      Telefon 0641 93234-20 (0)
      juergen.lauer@verdi.de

      Anne Stellmacher
      Verwaltungsangestellte 
      Telefon 0641 93234-21
      anne.stellmacher@verdi.de

      Adresse
      Bezirk Mittelhessen
      Fachbereich Gemeinden
      Walltorstr. 17
      35390 Gießen

    • Bezirk Osthessen

      Daniela Suttner
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin 
      Telefon 06621 9599-14
      daniela.suttner@verdi.de 

      Sandra Orth
      Verwaltungsangestellte
       
      Telefon 06621 9599-12
      sandra.orth@verdi.de

      Adresse
      Bezirk Osthessen
      Fachbereich Gemeinden 
      Breitenstr. 57
      36251 Bad Hersfeld

    • Bezirk Südhessen

      Sabine Bondzio
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin

      Telefon 06151 3908-15 (0)
      sabine.bondzio@verdi.de

      Wolfgang Günther
      Gewerkschaftssekretär
      Telefon 06151 3908-18 (0)
      wolfgang.guenthter@verdi.de

      Angelika Deussner
      Verwaltungsangestellte 
      Telefon  06151 3908-17
      Fax       06151 3908-88
      angelika.deussner@verdi.de

      Adresse
      Bezirk Südhessen
      Fachbereich Gemeinden
      Rheinstr. 50
      64283 Darmstadt

    • Bezirk Wiesbaden

      Roberta Basile
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin 
      Telefon 0611 18307-15 (0)
      roberta.basile@verdi.de

      Adresse
      Bezirk Wiesbaden 
      Fachbereich Gemeinden
      Bahnhofstr. 61
      65185 Wiesbaden